New discoveries

Recently I discovered some new things and places to go. I have started to write them down so I could let you guys know what the things are that have taken my attention.

Every once in a while I like to stop and have a look at the second hand shop that is on my way home from work. It is called ‘het spit’. The main reason I walk in there is to ga and have a look at coffee mugs and glasses. I love to have a lot of different ones. I am not the kind of person that needs 12 of the same coffee mugs. A week ago I totally fell in love with these coffee mugs. They are so cute and compact. They are perfect for a quick coffee in the morning or if you want to offer coffee in a pretty mug.

20170518_190527

Recently I received a package from some students at my school that are doing a project just like Wood’n Case. These students made something that will make every person that had to clean the bathtub happy. They created the ” Fluff catcher” that you put in your bath or sink and it catches all the fluff ( your hair πŸ˜‰ ) so it is easy to clean afterwards. It is not only an amazing idea, but it looks cute as well. They have thought of everything! In the box you receive 2 fluff catchers so you can put one in you shower and bath or sink, there is also a pair of gloves so you don’t have to touch the gross wet hair with your bare hands and last but not least you receive some bodylotion to treat yourself to a great shower after you cleaned everything up!

Last, when I went shopping I stopped at kruidvat to buy some lipstick. They had a promotion going on where you could buy 2 lipsticks and get the second one half priced. I decided to go for the Bourjois Rouge edition and bought the colors “Velvet 07” and “Velvet 08”. The packaging looks simple but classy and I love the matte finish. I will do a full review soon when I have tested them both properly.

Dis you discover some great products or places? Let me know!

With love, Marthe X

 

 

 

One thought on “New discoveries

Geef een reactie

